Skip to content ↓



Head Teacher Mrs Louise Cook - Head Designated Safeguarding Lead,  RE, PSHE, SMSC, Subject Leader. 

Class 1 Teacher Miss Roughan - Science, Languages & Art/DT Subject Leader.

Class 2 Teacher Mrs Charlotte Williams -  SENDCo, Maths, History, Geography & Computing Leader.

Class 3 Teacher Miss Hannah East -  Senior Lead Teacher, Deputy Designated Safeguarding Lead, English, P.E. and Music Subject Leader. 

School Business Manager

Barbara Whatton

Office Administrator

Jo Watson

Barbara Whatton

Higher Level Teaching Assistants
Mrs Jane Chamberlain - EYFS and Y1


Nurture Lead

Sharon Ellis & Designated Safeguarding Lead

Teaching Assistants
Mrs Sharon Ellis

Mrs Aimee Markham

Mrs Liz Fry

Special Needs Teaching Assistant
Mrs Charlotte Takhar - 1:1 support

Mrs Elaine Pritchett - 1:1 support

Lunchtime Supervisors
Mrs Aimee Markham

Mrs. Takhar

Mrs. Fry


Mrs Katrina Jones (Chair & Parent Governor)

Mrs Louise Cook (Head Teacher)

Mr Dan Parker (Vice Chair)

Miss Hannah East (Staff Governor)

Mrs Kate Helm (Foundation Governor)

Mr Andrew Fowler (Parent Governor)

Mrs Gillian Davies (Community Governor)


The clerk to governors email address is; (Katie O'Sullivan)

Naseby Church of England Primary Academy is part of Pathfinder Schools Trust. Further information about the trust can be found here.