Skip to content ↓


  • Chair & Foundation Governor: Mrs Jasmin Schelts
  • Head of School: Mrs Louise Cook
  • Vice Chair: Mr Peter Burditt
  • Foundation Governor: Mrs Kate Helm
  • Staff Governor: Miss Hannah East
  • Parent Governor: Andrew Fowler
  • Parent Governor: Katrina Jones
  • Community Governor: Mrs Julie Walsh

The clerk to governors email address is governor

Naseby Church of England Primary Academy is part of Guilsborough Multi Academy Trust. Further information about the Multi Academy Trust can be accessed via the following  link.