Skip to content ↓

Teaching Staff

Head of School

Mrs Louise Cook
Designated Safeguarding Lead,  RE, PSHE, SMSC, MFL Subject Leader. 


Class 1 Teacher

Miss Hannah East
EYFS Lead, English and DT Subject Leader. Key Stage 1 Leader with Head of School.

Class 2 Teacher

Mrs Lorraine Newlyn-Jones
Science, Art, Music Subject Leader, Deputy Safeguarding Lead.

Class 3 Teacher 

Mr Gary Matthews
Maths, History and Geography, Subject Leader.  Key Stage 2 Leader with the Head of School. 

Teaching Assistants

Mrs Sharon Ellis

Mrs Jane Chamberlain

Special Needs Teaching Assistant

Mrs Sarah Roberts
1:1 support

Mrs Elaine Pritchett 

1:1 support

Secretary to Head of School

Mrs Karen Whitaker


Peripatetic Music Tuition

Mrs Cliffe

Lunchtime Supervisors

Mrs Nga Bridge
Mrs Sharon Ellis
Mrs Elaine Pritchett
Mrs Barbara Whatton
Mrs Charlotte Takhar